isexiiindia

Just another WordPress.com site

Autobiographies

Posted by classiindia on April 23, 2010

Autobiographies:

The Magic Lantern – Lngmar Bergman

Hope Against Hope – Anna Akhmatova

By God’s Decree – Kapil Dev

The Insider – P.N. Narasimha Rao

Memoirs – Ulysses S.Grant

Golden Girl – P.T.Usha

My Reminiscences – R.N.Tagore

The Story of My Life – Helen Keller

Speak, Memory – Vladimir Nabokov

Freedom in Exile – Dalai Lama

Out of My Life and Thought – Albert Schweitzer

I am My Own Model – B.D.Jatti

Walden – Henery David Thoreau

I,Phoolan Devi – Phoolan Devi

Autobiography – William Butler Yeats

Daughter of The East – Benazir Bhutto

Mark Twain’s Autobiography – Mark Twain

My Music, My Life – Pandit Ravi Shankar

Leave a Reply

 
